“…As managers at a hotel, we were extremely fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Barry. I am a professional painter/paperhanger that specializes in wallpaper installation and removal. This outfit is the worst contractor I have ever dealt with. 4 near you. Halverson Fine Finishes is the premier retailer for high end Commercial and Residential surface design. Bernau Designs is a wall covering installation and wallpaper removal firm located in Troy servicing the Detroit, Michigan area, with an unparalleled reputation for the art of perfection in wall covering décor. Halverson created the company with the goal of building a quality customer experience for the industry. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Wallpapers & Wallcoverings-Installation in Lawrenceville, NJ. No steps are skipped and I pay attention to detail. Whether you're in the process of redecorating hotel guest rooms or searching for a … “Preferred” listings, or those with featured website buttons, indicate YP advertisers who directly provide information about their businesses to help consumers make more informed buying decisions. Wallpapers Wallcoverings Installation in Lehi on YP.com. Have the paper, no other supplies. Wallpapering focal walls, powder rooms, master bedrooms, hallways, Murals, kids rooms and many many more. Sunday: Closed, Spring, Houston, The Woodlands, Tomball, Cypress, Magnolia, Kingwood, Conroe, Dobbin, Humble, Sugarland, Bellaire, Montgomery. Have you ever hired a painter who worked fast but left the job uncompleted? Formerly the National Guild of Professional Paperhangers (NGPP), the Wallcovering Installers Association (WIA) is the only trade association dedicated exclusively to the interests and needs of decorating contractors for wallcovering installers. I take my work seriously and personally ensure that you are pleased with the final result. Hire the Best Wallcovering and Wallpaper Installers in Denver, CO on HomeAdvisor. Find the best Wa